Books I Could Write.

1. Solo Dance Parties Will Change Your Life

2. Anger & The Art of Sulking

3. Pronouncing the Unpronounceable

4. Overcoming Season Finale Stress

5. Transform WhatsApp into Productivity

6. The Why’s & Wonders of Curly Fries

7. I Don’t Need a Soulmate, I Have My Best Friend

8. I Don’t Need My Best Friend, I Have Whiskey

9. Love Will Massacre, Career Will Mend.

10. Smoking Makes You Look Important & Other Urban Truths

11. Love is Overrated, Labrador Puppies are Not

12. How to Keep Sane After an 8-Hour Fight

Leave a Reply

